University council

Members of the University council of the HMTMH

Prof. Stefan Mey, Professor of Music Theorie

Prof. Dr. Romy Fröhlich, Ludwig-Maximilians Universität München

Prof. Dr. Heinz Geuen, Music Educator and President Hochschule für Musik und Tanz Köln

Cora Hermenau, Regional Councillor (Chair)

Matthias Ilkenhans, Manager NDR Radiophilharmonie

Joana Mallwitz, General Music Director of the Nuremberg State Theater

Dr. Stephan Venzke, Department of Science and Culture for Lower Saxony



  • Rebecca Speitel

    Adiministrative Bodies Aid, Appointment Processes, Election

    Hanover University of Music, Drama and Media
    Neues Haus 1, 30175 Hannover
    Z03 | Neues Haus 1

    Phone: +49 (0)511 3100-375

NHG § 52 (only available in German)

Zur Rolle des Hochschulrats (About the role of the University council)

Last modified: 2022-12-05

To top